What I’ve been up to

Holy Sh*t. It’s been a long time, huh?

I feel like this keeps happening. I blog once, or twice then disappear forever and then come back all of the sudden. I really admire bloggers who can post everyday, or even multiple timesa day. Say whaaaaaaat?

To update you on my life, it’s pretty simple: I have no time. I have school, work, and my internship. I have something everyday, and not one “free” day to myself. Woops, I’m complaining, but it’s true.

School is over in about a month, and then I GRADUATE. hollaaaa! I can’t tell you how excited I am to be done. For now.

Other than school and my internship, I’ve been trying to maintain my workouts by getting a new gym membership and working out with Team Extreme. Like our page, here! 🙂

Besides all the crazy crap, my good friend is training for a figure competition. Have any of you done one? Would you recommend doing one?

I’m also thinking of doing a triathalon this summer …. :-O. I like to dream big.

Okay, I’m keeping this short and sweet. See ya! I’ll be back 😀

About Lisa

My name is Lisa and I am a junior in college majoring in Communication Disorders. I plan to go to graduate school for SLP. I am 20 years old and trying my best to live a fun, healthy and active lifestyle. I love to workout and I've recently found a new love for running and I will be in my first race this May. I've just started blogging, so bare with me as I try to get better at it! I enjoy blogging a lot and I love reading other people's blogs and learning about them and their lifestyle. That's about it for now, thanks for reading :-)
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment!

