Massholes

To give you all a good indication of what to expect if you come to the place where Massholes live. I find this video to be extremely hilarious and very true.

You’ve been warned. 😉

*Just like people from Massachusetts are dubbed “Massholes”, are there any nicknames or sayings for the people where you live?

About Lisa

My name is Lisa and I am a junior in college majoring in Communication Disorders. I plan to go to graduate school for SLP. I am 20 years old and trying my best to live a fun, healthy and active lifestyle. I love to workout and I've recently found a new love for running and I will be in my first race this May. I've just started blogging, so bare with me as I try to get better at it! I enjoy blogging a lot and I love reading other people's blogs and learning about them and their lifestyle. That's about it for now, thanks for reading :-)
Gallery | This entry was posted in Boston, Massholes, Shit Boston Guys Say, Uncategorized, Youtube. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Massholes

  1. leashieloo says:

    LMAO, that was hilarious!

Comment!

