Hello!

Hello!

My niece Lexi is 8 months already!

I apologize for my lack of blogging lately! Wicked womp, so sorry! My life did a complete 360 with school and work and a family member passing away right before my finals so needless to say, I just didn’t have time.

How was everyone’s holiday?! Great I hope! 🙂

Nothing exciting really happening here, just loving my mini vacation from school and working! But I can tell you something I think is really exciting 😉

For those of you who don’t know already, I’ve been working part time at Whole Foods which is great so far and way less stressful than waitressing. And I’m sure most of you won’t recognize this person (or even know who he is) but guess who does his grocery shopping at the Whole Foods I work at?!…

 Any ideas???….

Wes Welker !!! 🙂 For anyone who cares about football, I’m sure you’ve heard of him 😀 Or if you’re a Patriots fan then you know him for sure!

Too bad he comes in to go food shopping with his girlfriend….. -____- But I can still look, right? 🙂

What famous person would you like to see come to your work!?

 

P.S. It’s really weird to blog again after not doing it for a while?! Has that ever happened to anyone else??

 

About Lisa

My name is Lisa and I am a junior in college majoring in Communication Disorders. I plan to go to graduate school for SLP. I am 20 years old and trying my best to live a fun, healthy and active lifestyle. I love to workout and I've recently found a new love for running and I will be in my first race this May. I've just started blogging, so bare with me as I try to get better at it! I enjoy blogging a lot and I love reading other people's blogs and learning about them and their lifestyle. That's about it for now, thanks for reading :-)
Gallery | This entry was posted in Patriots, Uncategorized, Wes Welker, Whole Foods. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hello!

  1. Alexandra says:

    Welcome back girl! Glad to hear all is well and yay for working at whole foods!! 🙂
    Wes Welker is a stud, that’s gotta be some serious eye candy on the job haha Maybe he’ll catch a glimpse of you and ditch his girlfriend 😉

  2. Tara says:

    That’s awesome!! I don’t work, but I’d love it if Claude Giroux, flyers player/future hubs, came to where I worked on a regular basis! Or Adam Levine. Or Ryan Gosling. Glad you’re back and doing well!

  3. Corrie Anne says:

    I wish Jillian Michaels or Bob Harper or Kara Goucher would show up at my work. I would never ever recognize a football guy, but that’s cool!!! I think working at Whole Foods would be fun!!!

  4. pbbrittany says:

    Thats awesome that you’re working at whole foods! and total yay for the eye candy! 😀

  5. Courtney says:

    Yay, I’m glad you’re back! Sorry for your loss, though. 😦 On a happier note, Lexi is such a cutie!

  6. sorry for your loss. hope you enjoyed the holidays. how is school going?

Comment!

