Introduction to Beachbody

Hello lovely bloggers! It’s finally Friday… I hope you’re all excited for the weekend J

Lately I’ve been noticing a pattern going on when it comes to the foods I eat. Does this ever happen to you guys?

same old delicious egg whites and veggies

A few of my favorite obsessions lately:

Chobani, egg whites, super salads, homemade panini’s, peanut butter (without question, duh) and of course, Shakeology.

Because of this, I noticed that I’ve been kind of boring lately too. I just eat the same foods pretty much. But I love what I eat. Hopefully that continues J

Team Beachbody

Besides food, I really wanted to focus on Beachbody today and share it with all of you!

I am so excited to be a part of such an amazing company, and it’s only the beginning.

If there are any new readers here, you’ll soon find out that I talk about Shakeology a lot, and Insanity, which is a Beachbody exercise program that I do at home.

I am also part of a great group on Facebook called the Fitness League New England and its average everyday people who are coaches in the Beachbody business.

I am amazed at the results the coaches in my group have had from these programs, and I wanted to share their successes with all of you! Enjoy!

 

Before and After P90X!

 

 

 

 

I love when I see others acheiving amazing results and keeping up hard work and dedication!

Questions: What do you think of these transformations and achievments?

What awesome achievements have you made yourself?!

Are there any certain foods that you eat everyday and don’t get sick of?

About Lisa

My name is Lisa and I am a junior in college majoring in Communication Disorders. I plan to go to graduate school for SLP. I am 20 years old and trying my best to live a fun, healthy and active lifestyle. I love to workout and I've recently found a new love for running and I will be in my first race this May. I've just started blogging, so bare with me as I try to get better at it! I enjoy blogging a lot and I love reading other people's blogs and learning about them and their lifestyle. That's about it for now, thanks for reading :-)
Gallery | This entry was posted in Beachbody, Insanity, salad, Shakeology, Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introduction to Beachbody

  1. leashieloo says:

    I don’t get sick of oats, yogurt, and almonds everyday. I also get some obsessions, like right now I’m fixating on pasta and shrimp!

Comment!

