No Camera

I feel so lost without being able to take pictures of food before I shove it in my mouth. Bummer.

I recently dropped my camera while I was at a wedding (no I was not drunk) πŸ˜‰ But now my camera is broken, unfortunetly. It’s also stuck..

😦

Β 
The lens part of my camera won’t budge at all. I’m really upset about this. Any blogger will tell you that it is a huge fail to not have your camera handy at all times.
Β 
I think I had one too many of these at the wedding…
Β 

Sangria! πŸ™‚

I’m gonna try to get a new camera by this weekend because I have some yummy recipes coming up to share!

In the meantime, I’ve been trying out new things for the blog so please don’t mind the construction going on.

Also, I made a Facebook page so check it out!

& ask me questions on my formspring! & if you haven’t already, follow me on twitter!

Later πŸ™‚

About Lisa

My name is Lisa and I am a junior in college majoring in Communication Disorders. I plan to go to graduate school for SLP. I am 20 years old and trying my best to live a fun, healthy and active lifestyle. I love to workout and I've recently found a new love for running and I will be in my first race this May. I've just started blogging, so bare with me as I try to get better at it! I enjoy blogging a lot and I love reading other people's blogs and learning about them and their lifestyle. That's about it for now, thanks for reading :-)
This entry was posted in Camera, Drinks, Facebook, Formspring, Twitter, Uncategorized, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to No Camera

  1. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! says:

    I like the new look!!! The side pics are so cute!

  2. evafitness says:

    I LOVE the new layout, the pb cubs on the side make me hungry AND make me smile!! PS. I dropped and broke beyond repair 4 cameras in the last 12 months. I think I need adult supervision…

Comment!

