Yesterday

So many good things happened yesterday! 🙂

I got to spend a few hours with this adorable little girl.

"Auntie Lisa, stop taking pictures of me".

 
I went for a run at the park with my friend Lindsey. She’s new to blogging, check her out! 🙂
At the park, we saw plenty of Geese & their babies!.
 
 
 
 

& then I went out for dinner & drinks with friends from my soccer team  to wath Game 7!

Time for the gym! 🙂

What’s something good that happened to you yesterday?

Any hockey fans? Did you see that amazing win the Bruins had last night?! 😉

About Lisa

My name is Lisa and I am a junior in college majoring in Communication Disorders. I plan to go to graduate school for SLP. I am 20 years old and trying my best to live a fun, healthy and active lifestyle. I love to workout and I've recently found a new love for running and I will be in my first race this May. I've just started blogging, so bare with me as I try to get better at it! I enjoy blogging a lot and I love reading other people's blogs and learning about them and their lifestyle. That's about it for now, thanks for reading :-)
This entry was posted in Dinner, Drinks, Family, Food, Fun, Uncategorized, Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Yesterday

  1. Kaila @healthyhelperblog! says:

    Your niece is SO sweet! What an adorable lil’ baby!!! Awww so CUTE!

  2. Hey, girl! Thanks for commenting on my blog – it led me to yours! 🙂

    Your niece is just perfect!

  3. lacey says:

    Lisa your blog has become a nightly routine for bri myself and lexi we just love it!! lol we especially love all the sweet stuff about our girl!!!! love ya

  4. Hi there – so glad u found me over at Runner-n-Spice! As for hockey – we were cheering for the Canucks! Was definitely a solid win for the bruins though – lots of celebrations? 🙂

    Hearing about those embarrassing riots were a bit of a let down though!

    • Lisa says:

      Tons of celebrations! 39 years was a long time to wait for that to happen again for the Bruins! But yeah I heard all about the riots.. sounds awful lol

  5. Lenna (veganlenna) says:

    Wow, your niece is the cutest little thing I have seen!!!! You are a luck aunt:)

Comment!

