Where did I go?

It’s FINALS WEEK! 😦 Pray for me!

I’ve been trying my best to study as much as possible, so the blog has been suffering.

Plus, my baby niece came early so I’ve been preoccupied with her too!

So, on that note, be prepared to miss me a little longer. 😉

But in the meantime, I figured it would be good for you all to check out my Shakeology page!

Seriously, this stuff is awesome all around!

Shakeology ! 🙂

Have a good day everyone!

About Lisa

My name is Lisa and I am a junior in college majoring in Communication Disorders. I plan to go to graduate school for SLP. I am 20 years old and trying my best to live a fun, healthy and active lifestyle. I love to workout and I've recently found a new love for running and I will be in my first race this May. I've just started blogging, so bare with me as I try to get better at it! I enjoy blogging a lot and I love reading other people's blogs and learning about them and their lifestyle. That's about it for now, thanks for reading :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Where did I go?

  1. Courtney says:

    That shake stuff sounds good. Best of luck with your finals!

    • Lisa says:

      Yea it is! It’s crazy how many nutrients are in just one serving! It has everything, even chia seeds! haha and it tastes really good. But I work as a waitress and I just put it in the fridge at work and since I’m constantly running around and don’t get much of a break, I just take a sip when I can and it keeps my energy up!

  2. Lisa says:

    one of my friends is an independent beach body coach too. Using the Shakeology system and P90x and such she has lost over 100lbs in a little over a year. She completely transformed her body!

    I bought one bag of shakeology like 3 months ago (I know it is supposed to be a one mnth’s supply). I like it most with frozen strawberries, 1/2 cup almond milk and water, and ice!

  3. Thanks for your sweet comment on our blog! It is nice to meet you! Good luck with everything! And yes little niece’s can take up a lot of time 🙂

Comment!

