>Warrior Dash!

>So, I’ve always wanted to do some sort of race event. My older brother always does obstacle races like tough mudder and spartan race. Well, now I finally signed up for a race and I can’t wait! I signed up for Warrior Dash at the end of May in Maryland. My friend Aubrey lives down there and me and my best friend Vikki are gonna head down for the race and enjoy the roadtrip along the way. I’ll keep you updated when it’s time for the race! In the meantime, here’s the link if anyone else is interested in signing up for the race too! 🙂

http://www.warriordash.com/

p.s.- Has anyone ran in a race like this before? Or even a half marathon or anything? What are some of the best ways to prepare for one of these?!

About Lisa

My name is Lisa and I am a junior in college majoring in Communication Disorders. I plan to go to graduate school for SLP. I am 20 years old and trying my best to live a fun, healthy and active lifestyle. I love to workout and I've recently found a new love for running and I will be in my first race this May. I've just started blogging, so bare with me as I try to get better at it! I enjoy blogging a lot and I love reading other people's blogs and learning about them and their lifestyle. That's about it for now, thanks for reading :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Warrior Dash!

  1. the princess says:

    >That sounds like a lot of fun, good luck! 🙂

Comment!

